Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


One of my favorite subjects to photograph are objects in nature, particularly after it rains. I just love how delicate the raindrops look on flowers, grass, and tree branches; hence, my reason for including the chosen photo for this post.

In addition to sharing some of my favorite pics, I thought I would include the first and only Haiku I have ever written. I hope I did it right đŸ˜‰

* * * * * * * * * *

Mother Nature’s tears
Blanket flora when she weeps
Life sustained in Spring

Click image for larger view. (XTi, 300mm, ISO 100, 1/320 sec @ f/7.1)

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

