Tags

, , , , ,


Okay, so I have to be completely honest when I say that I’m not even sure what “blogging” is (despite my research on the term).  I originally thought I would use it as a tool to increase my knowledge with photography, but also as a means to increase my confidence with self-expression; both still seem like reasonable outcomes.  Either way, as with my photography, I’m finding that I’m all over the place compared to other absolutely amazing “blogs”.  Can we say “insecure”?  (I’ll be the first to admit this!)

I never claimed to know-it-all, nor will I ever.  The fact of the matter is… things change, and I’m open to accepting those changes.  I look forward to learning and hopefully others will learn something from me.  Whether it’s from photography, Precision Neuromuscular Therapy, parenting, or the way I write; I hope that those of you whom read this will get something out of whatever it is I do 😉

