Tags

, , , , , , ,


A Photo Challenge: 30 Photographs in 40 Days…

We have three instruments in our household and I decided to go with the violin for this category since it happens to be what I played in Middle School. Do you notice anything odd about it? LOL… It’s missing two strings, A & E.

I often thought about playing it again over the past 5+ years, but haven’t really found the time or energy thus far; however, my lovely daughter has to pick an instrument this year in school, so I’m hoping she will pick it as well. I would love the opportunity to learn again right by her side 🙂

Canon 40D and 50mm f/1.4; Exposure: Manual; ISO: 200; Shutter Speed: 1.6 sec; Aperture: f/4.0; Flash

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

