Tags

, , , , , ,


A Photo Challenge: 30 Photographs in 40 Days…

Well, I don’t know about y’all, but I definitely use this daily; sometimes more than once.

I attempted this shot last night when it was dark outside with one lamp on, which by the way made it quite inviting, but the dust on the headboard (oops… missed that part) was very distracting.

Needless to say, I used a handy Swiffer Dry Sweeping cloth, closed the blinds, and this is what I ended up with this morning.

Canon 40D and 50mm f/1.4; Exposure: Manual; ISO: 100; Shutter Speed: 12 sec; Aperture: f/5.0

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.


