Tags

, ,


Well, it’s official… I failed my own challenge…. Hahaha!

I just got through counting the days from when I started and it just so happens that I only have seven days left with nine more pictures to take. Being sick all last week obviously put a damper on things, but what can I do? Oh, I know… Still finish it even though it’s not within the 40 days. That sounds like a good plan to me 😉

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

