Tags

, , , , ,


Something about this picture looks odd to me and I can’t put my finger on it.

Bahahahaha… Just kidding! Have you ever seen so much sensor dust? I mean, really?

I’ve been deleting a ton of pictures off of my computer the past couple of days and came across this one from last year, which will also be deleted. The cloud formations in the sky look amazing to me, but the dust particles that somehow worked their way into my camera body and onto the sensor are a bit much. So much that I’m not going to even waste my time trying to remove it all.

NOTE TO SELF: Be more cautious when changing lenses and cough up the dough to have it professionally cleaned every now and then 😉

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

