Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

Six years ago today, I married the most wonderful, amazing, kind-hearted, hard-working, inspiring, loving, husband (and I can’t forget step-father to my daughter) in the world!!

So, in appreciation of our special day, I thought it would be fitting to post some pictures of vividly colorful flowers symbolizing the bright and cheery life we have together and will continue to have for many more years to come!!!

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

