Tags

, , , , , ,


I was sitting on our deck this morning (brrr!) as the sun was slowing rising in the East and I quickly noticed how pretty the frost looked on the pine trees as the sunlight started to brighten things up.

(1/125 sec, f/9, ISO 320) 

(1/125 sec, f/9, ISO 320) 

(1/100 sec, f/9, ISO 400) 

(1/125 sec, f/9, ISO 400) 

(1/200 sec, f/9, ISO 400) 

It appears that winter is here and I welcome it’s return!

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

