Tags

, , , , ,


We currently have a flood warning and the storm drain–I like to call it the “Marival Waterfall”–in our backyard is working hard, or rather, hardly working. Hahaha… Believe it or not, we’ve actually seen much worse back there!

Anyway, a storm drain typically isn’t something worth looking at, which is why I thought I would attempt to make it look better by using… You guessed it… My camera.

(50mm, ISO 100, 2.5 sec, f/18) 

Does this look like a boring storm drain to you or did I accomplish my spur of the moment goal?

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

