Tags

, , , ,


This image was taken as we were driving north towards Michigan. The Weather Channel was calling for snow in this particular location but I don’t recall us getting hit with any.

What caught my eyes were the clouds with the sun peeking out of a clearing to the right; lighting up the field and a portion of the tree line.

(50mm, ISO 100, 1/160 sec, f/9)

I wouldn’t recommend zooming in on this picture because it lacks the sharpness I would have preferred, but oh well, I still like it 😉

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

