Tags

, , , , , , ,


My 8-year old nephew, Michael, is such a sweet boy. He adores his two little sister’s and plays that “big brother” role to a T; at least from what I could see 😉

(115mm, ISO 400, 1/85 sec, f/5.6, external flash used)

I took lots and lots of pictures during our visit and this was the first time where I asked him to sit down and work with me as opposed to “just ignoring me”. I feel this capture shows how bashful he was at first…

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

