Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I prefer Canon, but others–such as my dad and his girlfriend–prefer Nikon.

(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 400, 1/85 sec, f1.6, external flash used)

What camera do you use?

FYI – This is the last draft post that I had before I ran into my computer and software problems. Please cross your fingers that it all gets worked out today at 2:30pm. I’m crossing mine for a free Creative Suite upgrade πŸ˜‰

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE:Β Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit myΒ photography websiteΒ to purchase for print.

