Tags

, , , , ,


We had the pleasure of meeting Dan yesterday when he came to our home to restore and repair our leather chair. What a great guy he is and what an awesome job he did!

Not only does he work with leather, but he is also an artist; painting with oils is his passion. His work is truly amazing and I’ve always wished over the years that I was blessed with the ability to draw and paint. ūüôā

(5D Mark II, 170mm, ISO 400, 1/80 @ f/5)

If you have a need for leather restoration or would like to check out his work, please visit his website…¬†Daniel Brooks Grove – Fresh View¬†Decorative Arts. We highly recommend him!

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Images on this blog are copyright of Nicole Ftacnik Photography and cannot be copied, downloaded, or used without my written permission. Feel free to contact me directly if you are interested in purchasing an image for commercial use or you can visit my photography website to purchase for print.

