Tags

, , , , , , ,


(Rebel XTi, 135mm, ISO 200, 1/1600 @ f/6.3)

According to my EXIF data, this shot was taken during my visit to San Francisco back in February of 2010; however, I could have sworn it was in April.

Like so many of my pictures from this trip, this one did not turn out, which is why I decided to get somewhat creative in Photoshop. I believe I was hand-holding the camera this time around, but there were so many where I was using my monopod and forgot–or wasn’t aware, rather–that I needed to turn off my image stabilization. Oops!

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

