Tags

, , , , , , ,


20120303-083210.jpg

I feel this face says it all. My husband has been fighting a cold and just stated that he has the winter doldrums; I believe more Vitamin D is in order!

This picture was taken about 15 minutes ago using my iPhone and SmugMug’s Camera Awesome app. I must admit it was kind of “Awesome” not having to use my DSLR, my card reader, and my computer to post something to WordPress.

This was my first time playing around with it and I definitely think I’ll be experimenting with it more. đŸ™‚

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

