Tags

, , , , , ,


After much procrastination, we finally got our taxes filed today! The good news is that it’s not yet April 15th, the bad news is that I would’ve rather been drinking green beer since it’s St. Patty’s Day… Hahaha! In all seriousness, I can’t drink beer at 10AM, which happened to be our appointment time, so that was a slight exaggeration. đŸ™‚

It feels good to have our taxes done though and I owe a BIG “Thanks” to Rick Jones, L.P.A. for doing what he does! Rick has been doing our personal and business taxes for the last four years; an easy process every time. There’s the option to drop them off, but I always opt to schedule an appointment; typically on a Saturday for about two hours. Considering I only see him once a year, it’s nice to catch up with all the happenings from the year prior. In fact, I just found out today that his daughter passed the Bar Exam and has now partnered with him. Kudos to her!

If you live in Cincinnati–or the surrounding area–and are looking for a Tax & Estate Attorney Extraordinaire, I highly recommend that you contact Rick Jones. His phone number is 513.891.7800 and his office is located at 7800 Cooper Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day and tax season to you all… May the luck of the Irish be with you!

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

