Tags

, , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 400, 1/160 @ f/11)

Spring is in the air and has been for at least two weeks it seems, but today it’s official with March 20th being the vernal equinox (the first day of spring). Yay!… Minus the fact that I have noticed more bugs, especially those pesky little gnats.

For the record, I do not like bugs. On top of that, I keep hearing that we should see a plethora of them this summer due to a mild winter. For me, I guess that means more bug spray while attempting to capture images of very active insects; not one of my strong skill sets. 🙂

That being said, here is another daffodil shot; this time with a little visitor.

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

