Tags

, , , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 160, 1/250 @ f/7.1)

Last week, while my daughter was recuperating from a Tonsillectomy, my husband and I thought it would be good to get out of the house for a breath of fresh air. So, in front of Elli–our dog–I said to Lexi, “Do you want to go for a W-A-L-K?” Elli immediately started spazzing out like she does when we actually say the word. She IS very smart, but I had no idea she could spell now. Lexi’s response was that she was fine with it as long as she didn’t have to change out of her pajamas… Hahaha!

Anyway, here’s a picture of my big girl walking my little girl. šŸ™‚

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visitĀ my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visitĀ my Health & Wellness blog.

