Tags

, , , ,


(5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 640, 1/800 @ f/10)

Throughout the day, I’ve been admiring the liveliness of the birds in our backyard, and at one point, this one decided to fly onto our roof. The first two shots were of it’s tail; that is until I decided to attempt bird talk.

Believe it or not, this little fella actually turned around to look at me after a few seconds. Was it curious what that odd noise was or did it actually understand me? Hahaha… I’m gonna go with the former. 🙂

– – – – –

As always, thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you like what you see. All feedback is welcome!

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

