Tags

, , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 400, .6 @ f/9)

Photography and beer, wine, or spirits do not mix well… Hahaha!

This image of my brother-in-law was taken several hours after we started celebrating my brother’s college graduation this past Saturday; probably shouldn’t admit to that, but oh well. It’s weird, not at all what I was aiming for, but I kind of like it. Furthermore, if this doesn’t show motion, I don’t know what does. Hahaha… again!

I like the ghostly affect and was surprised at how clearly his face appears considering I was hand-holding the camera at a slow shutter speed.

Cheers!

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

