Tags

, , , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 100, 1/40 @ f/10)

Here’s a simple shot from yesterday.

I always have a hard time taking pictures of water drops when hand-holding, so I thought I would try out the new tripod I received the day before yesterday. I think it turned out pretty good after cropping it quite a bit.

If you’re curious about the tripod I purchased, it is the Oben AC-1420. I haven’t messed around with it much yet; however, I think I’m going to like it. It is a bit on the heavier side though.

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

