Tags

, , , , ,


(EOS 40D, 300mm, ISO 800, 1/60 @ f/6.3)

I love my hanging ferns in the summertime, but I can’t quite figure out if I water them too much or not enough? Here you can see how portions of it are starting to turn brown and I can tell you without a doubt that there was none of this going on when we first bought them a few weeks ago. (Hmmm… Another question… Was that just a run-on sentence?) I guess some of it could also be from the extreme temperatures fluctuations too?

On another note, I like this image. It’s not tack sharp, but I’m pleased with the depth, bokeh, colors, and composition.

Happy Friday and I hope all of you have a fabulous weekend! đŸ™‚

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

