Tags

, , , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, ISO 300, ISO 400, 1/125 @ f/20)

It’s nice when everyone can get along. đŸ™‚

UPDATE:
A friend of mine commented on this post via FB and here is what he had to say…

“If it’s two ducks, the big one must be going to a masquerade party as mother goose. Nice shot.”

LOL! I had absolutely no idea that a goose was NOT a duck, and I am going to forgo changing my title… Hahaha! You, at least I, learn something every day. đŸ™‚

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

