Tags

, , , , , ,


(40D, 40mm, ISO 800, 30 sec @ f/13)

At about 10:30pm last night, me and my husband decided to take a little walk; dog, camera, and tripod in tow.

Night photography definitely is not one of my strong suites, but I think this image turned out pretty well. I like the reflection of the weeping willow tree, the softness of the water flowing down the mini-waterfall, and the shadows from the lights.

Here are a couple of other shots as well…
Reflections & Light Trails
STOP

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

