Tags

, , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 2000, 1/60 @ f/5.6)

Yeah, this picture stinks, but there was only so much I could do while sitting in the nose-bleed section during my brother’s college graduation. The low light situation made it that much harder for me to capture a decent shot. Oh well… It’s just part of the learning process, right?!

What caught my eye, however, were the shadows of the students in their cap and gown. I also focused on the chairs because I could only imagine how tempting they looked considering there were thousands of students waiting to be seated; the actual ceremony started later than planned.

Congrats to all of the graduates out there!

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

