Tags

, , ,


(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 100, 1/800 @ f/6.3)

I had every intention of waiting until tomorrow to post my bubble shots, but I got a little excited and couldn’t delay it any further. The ways these can be post-processed is endless and I particularly liked the effect when bumping up the luminance noise reduction to 100% in Camera Raw. I definitely plan on experimenting some more over the weekend, if my daughter happens to be in the mood to help me… Keep your fingers crossed. 🙂

Please click on the picture to see some more that I uploaded to my website. I think they are pretty cool and I feel pretty confident that there will be more to come.

Happy Memorial weekend, everyone! Be safe and thanks to those that served and continue to serve!!

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

