Tags

, , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 100, 1/100 @ f/2.2)

This picture was taken back in February of this year while we were patiently waiting for our lunch at Steak ‘n Shake. Mmm…Mmm…Good!

I love watching my daughter while she intently concentrates on something; whatever that may be. Here she is obviously putting the little paper car together–stickers being the last step.

I converted it to B&W and decided I liked the original much better. đŸ™‚

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

