Tags

, , , , , ,


Oh boy, oh boy… I can’t even begin to count how many concerts my husband and I have been to since getting married in ’06. We are huge music lovers, which means I should probably check out this summer’s lineup real soon.

Anyway, here are some images from 2009 using my point-and-shoot. They aren’t the best quality; however, I still think they are fun. Also, I’m hoping that since I don’t have the option to ‘buy’ activated for this gallery, I’m not doing anything illegal by sharing these without having model releases. Please advise me if I am breakin’ the law–breakin’ the law.

Please click on the actual picture to see more. 🙂

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

