Tags

, ,


Eva, from EK Photography & Art Gallery, made my day by passing along the Sunshine Award to me today. What an honor and thank you SO MUCH, Eva!

Rules for the Sunshine Award:

  1. Answer the questions that come with it.
  2. Link the award to the person who gave it to you.
  3. Pass it along to 10 people and let them know they have received it.

10 Awesome Blogs I Pass The Sunshine Award To:

This was a tough decision because there are so many wonderful blogs out there, but here are the ten I chose…

Rebecca Latson Photography
MiltonJohns Photography
Ian Spagnolo Photography
Matt Korinek – 50mm Experiment
Duane Pandorf
seeingspotsphoto
Mozuqu noir
Rick Kirby Photography
mybig5safari
Kerstenbeck Photographic Art

10 Questions About Me To Answer:

1. Favorite Color
– My favorite color is purple.

2. Favorite Animal
– My favorite animal is my Finnish Lapphund, Elli.

3. Favorite Number
– My favorite number is 3.

4. Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink
– My favorite non-alcoholic drink is water.

5. Facebook or Twitter
– Facebook for the most part.

6. My Passion
– My passions are raising my daughter, photography, and my PNMT practice.

7. Giving or Receiving
– Receiving is nice, but I definitely prefer to give.

8. Favorite Pattern
– My favorite pattern is… Ummm… I don’t really have one.

9. Favorite Day of the Week
– My favorite day of the week is Saturday.

10. Favorite Flower
– My favorite flowers are calla lilies.

