Tags

, , , ,


(5D Mark II, 180mm, ISO 3200, 1/200 @ f/8)

Well, photographing food is definitely a first for me, and I may just start practicing with it more.

Whoever carved this watermelon did an impressive job and has some talent as far as I’m concerned. My daughter thought so, too… So much so that she wanted to take a stab at this (hehehe!) the other day; I said no though because I was worried she would chop a finger off.

It’s Friday! I hope y’all have a wonderful fun-filled weekend!! 🙂

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

