Tags

, , , , , , ,


(40D, 300mm, ISO 400, 1/320 @ f/14)

I finally managed to capture a pretty-darn clear image of a bird in flight! I am so excited; however, it’s a bummer that my watermark covers the seagull’s eyes. Also, I would’ve preferred it to be without people, but then again, I like how it shows two different species in such close proximity to one another.

Here’s a cropped version… Which do you like best in terms of the Rule of Thirds?

Please click on the actual image if you’re interested in checking out other images of birds that I captured while on vacation. A “thumbs up” or “thumbs down” would be greatly appreciated. 🙂

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

