Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 320, 1/40 sec @ f/6.3)

Me and my husband went to the Little Miami Scenic River Bike Trail for a walk/jog this morning so I could practice “panning” for the first time; using him as the model while he is jogging. It just so happened that there were a couple of bike races going on as well… So there was definitely a good amount of movement going on around me.

Panning is hard, but it was definitely fun experimenting with. I look forward to trying it again in the near future!

I have a couple other pictures that I will most likely upload to SmugMug, so please click on the image if you would like to see the others.

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

