Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


(5D Mark II, 50mm, ISO 1250, 1/40 sec @ f/4)

My brain must be fried because I have no clue what is up with my crazy camera settings these days.

Anyway, here is another picture of my daughter. She has been getting fed-up with her long hair lately and decided she wanted to get it cut again. She also decided that she wanted to donate it for the fourth time as well.

I’m truly proud of her as she is always thinking about helping others. đŸ™‚

Our friend and family hair stylist extraordinaire, Tara Doughman, is great at what she does. If you live in the Cincinnati area and are looking for a new stylist, I highly recommend her! She works out of B Lewie Salon and Day Spa in Lebanon, OH.

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

