Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Click image for larger view. (5D Mark II, 40mm, ISO 100, 1/40 sec @ f/9)

Here’s another image from “Millionaire’s Row” on Dayton Street in Cincinnati, OH. It’s not tack-sharp, but I still like it; particularly my end result with split toning—€”this was the first time I every played around with that.

My dad is coming here for a visit this weekend and upon his suggestion, we (my husband included) plan to go downtown to walk around, take pics, etc. He said he really likes my architectural images and I think it’s sweet that he wants to spend time with me while doing something I love, which is obviously photography.

The architectural aspect of photography is new for me and I look forward to seeing what I capture. I also plan to suggest that we all take pictures since I have enough cameras; one for each of us. 🙂

Happy Friday and I hope y’all have a great weekend!

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

