Tags

, , , , ,


I took a pretty lame picture on my iPhone the other day and thought I would experiment with layers today.

I’m not sure why the file size is so small but assume it has to do with the fact that the image came off of my cell… Or does it have to do with the way I saved it? Anyway, I can’t attach more than one picture at a time when sharing via SmugMug so I will add the original to this post in just a few.

Okay, here’s the original…

I think the end result is kind of cool. What do you think? 🙂

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

