Tags

, , , , , ,


Click image for larger view. (5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 400, 1/200 sec @ f/5.6)

My daughter is taking care of her dad’s girlfriend’s bunny while they are out of town and I am in love. Pudge is so stinkin’ cute and my daughter is begging for a pet bunny now, but one animal is enough in this household; at this point-in-time anyway.

Do you know what type of bunny this is? The owner suspects it’s a floppy-earred bunny since it appears that one of the ears has dropped. They also suspect it is around 5-weeks old.

Click image for larger view. (5D Mark II, 300mm, ISO 400, 1/200 sec @ f/5.6)

– – – – –

All rights reserved; however, please feel free to share.

If you are interested in purchasing a print or downloading an image for personal or commercial use, please visit my SmugMug gallery.

If you are interested in information related to pain and dysfunction caused by muscular imbalances, please visit my Health & Wellness blog.

